A BOOK ABOUT HOPE

A book about hope.. this is exactly how I wanna name this book everytime I’m recommending it to someone rather than calling it EVERYTHING IS FUCKED..cause maybe not everything is.

Well Mr.Manson I do not have any idea about what kind of an evening you were having when you thought about naming this book.

It was almost 7 in the evening when I got this book off my shelf maybe because I was having not one of those nice evenings where you’re just optimistic and cheery about the next day. Maybe I wanted things to be a lot more fucked, why I ended up choosing this book.

This book is truly about hope. A hope for things you would not think could exist but can do if you just HOPE for them.

My only call to all those people having a hard time, please understand that the opposite of happiness is not anger or sadness. There’s going to be a lot of  bad that might happen to you..make it your past, expect it in your future..but please make the present feel your presence and stay happy.

Maybe now you are smiling or frowning or you are upset with an article I missed while writing this down..sending in good vibes your way hoping something really nice livens you up everyday 🙂 🙂

Leave a comment